Write & Writeln on Turbo Pascal

In this opportunity, I’ll give you about any simple application on turbo Pascal. Although this program has been bored. But, especially for  diploma computer Technique in university of Padjajaran, it’ll be very helpful. Cause I always get the same of question about ‘ what are write and writeln on pascal is different?’.
In here, I’ll tell you about write and writeln on pascal. For the example, if you typewrite on you computer with write(‘Femy Muhamad Aripin);, the cursor will be located beside string of Femy Muhamad Aripin’. But if you typewrite, writeln(‘Femy Muhamad Aripin’);, the cursor will be located in the bottom from string of ‘Femy Muhamad Aripin’. if you still don’t understand, look the script in the bottom.

Program learningWrite;
Uses
Crt
Begin
Clrscr;
Write(‘femy muhamad aripin’);
End.

You can try this script and see the result. The cursor will be located beside ‘Femy muhamad aripin’. the other things is writeln. Look script in the bottom.

Program learningWriteln;
Uses
Crt;
Begin
Clrscr;
Writeln(‘femy muhamad aripin’);
End.

You can also try this script too, for proofing about ‘what the different of write and writeln?’.
Good luck every body!!

Just for information, this article and the other article that I’d posted was task from my teacher. This article is last posted that he had given for him student. But, if I’ve got a something new, I’ll write in here. So you can sharing for the other time. Thanks every body for your participation and for you coming to my blog although just one click. I hope my post will be helpful and increase you knowledge. And finally
I’ll say thank you for my teacher Mr. Manto that give your knowledge for me and other students. I’ll be useful. Amiin…..

Leave a Reply

